Nintendo’s empathy network, Miiverse, has recently seen a further update, bringing further enhancements to the service.
Users can now share screenshots within comments having been restricted to the original posts previously, whilst the way in which users are blocked has also changed.
“Until now, you could only attach game screenshots to posts, but you can now attach them to comments as well,” Nintendo’s Marty explained through the service. “Quite useful for long discussions on games!”
He continued, “When you block another user, the blocked user can no longer follow you. If they were already following you, you will be removed from their Following list.”
Alex Seedhouse+ Alex's early adoration for Nintendo began with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land. This developed over the years, later peaking when he hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Nowadays, his enthusiasm is shared through Nintendo Insider, a place in which he can document his thoughts regarding the big N.