Dual Nintendo Direct presentations set for tomorrow
By In Nintendo 3DS, Nintendo News, Wii Published on February 21st, 2012

Update: Nintendo of Europe are to also broadcast a Nintendo Direct presentation at 12pm GMT/1pm CET, which may be viewed here.

Original Story: Nintendo are set to host the third of their ‘Nintendo Direct’ presentations tomorrow, sharing new information regarding upcoming Nintendo 3DS and Wii releases.

Both Nintendo of Japan and Nintendo of America will stream separate pre-recorded broadcasts, hosted by Satoru Iwata and Reggie Fils-Aime respectively.

These won’t be aired directly at the same time however, with Iwata’s taking place at 3am PST/5am CST/6am EST/11am GMT and Fils-Aime’s being broadcast at 6am PST/8am CST/9am EST/2pm GMT.

You can catch the Japanese Nintendo Direct presentation through this link, and the North American version here.

[Thanks NeoGAF]

About the author

Alex's early adoration for Nintendo began with a Yellow Game Boy and a copy of Donkey Kong Land. This developed over the years, later peaking when he hid in his room to play The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time one Christmas. Nowadays, his enthusiasm is shared through Nintendo Insider, a place in which he can document his thoughts regarding the big N.

Comments

No comments yet. Be the first!

Leave a comment


six + 1 =